Tips & Tricks For Cross Browser Compatible CSS Development : Xebia Blog

I wrote a blog on Xebia Blog site about different tips and tricks that you can use to write a rich and effective CSS.

“In web development, Cascading Style Sheets (CSS) is a stylesheet language used to describe the presentation of a document written in a markup language. It has a simple syntax, and uses a number of English keywords to specify the names of various style properties. Its specifications were maintained by W3C. It still hasn’t became a standard over all browsers.

Here I want to share some of my experiences( pains I went through 😉 ) while developing styles for my previous projects. One of the project is based on div structure and other is based on table and div structure….. Readmore

One thought on “Tips & Tricks For Cross Browser Compatible CSS Development : Xebia Blog

Leave a comment